Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 23-01-2023 8 8 7 3 6 3 1
2 Monday 16-01-2023 1 5 4 0 0 5 1
3 Monday 09-01-2023 0 0 1 8 7 2 1
4 Monday 02-01-2023 8 6 7 2 4 7 1
5 Monday 26-12-2022 2 1 1 2 7 7 1
6 Monday 19-12-2022 7 8 3 3 1 7 1
7 Monday 12-12-2022 1 5 6 5 8 2 1
8 Monday 05-12-2022 9 9 6 7 4 4 1
9 Monday 28-11-2022 2 1 7 2 9 3 1
10 Monday 21-11-2022 2 4 9 3 2 3 1
11 Monday 14-11-2022 3 6 7 8 5 0 1
12 Monday 07-11-2022 1 2 8 8 4 2 1
13 Monday 31-10-2022 5 4 1 3 4 5 1
14 Monday 24-10-2022 9 7 3 3 0 0 1
15 Monday 17-10-2022 7 2 2 9 6 9 1
16 Monday 10-10-2022 4 0 0 4 8 0 1
17 Monday 03-10-2022 3 1 2 3 7 6 1
18 Monday 26-09-2022 1 4 9 3 8 6 1
19 Monday 19-09-2022 3 4 0 2 3 6 1
20 Monday 12-09-2022 6 5 2 0 3 5 1