Thursday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Thursday 08-10-2020 6 3 2 3 6 3 1
82 Thursday 01-10-2020 4 1 1 4 8 9 1
83 Thursday 24-09-2020 5 9 9 6 2 7 1
84 Thursday 17-09-2020 5 9 4 6 6 7 1
85 Thursday 10-09-2020 0 5 0 9 4 1 1
86 Thursday 03-09-2020 7 5 2 2 4 5 1
87 Thursday 27-08-2020 8 8 9 6 0 7 1
88 Thursday 20-08-2020 9 5 3 1 7 8 1
89 Thursday 13-08-2020 8 2 0 8 4 0 1
90 Thursday 30-07-2020 3 3 8 7 0 1 1
91 Thursday 23-07-2020 5 6 0 3 7 6 1
92 Thursday 16-07-2020 6 6 5 6 0 5 1
93 Thursday 09-07-2020 2 2 6 1 7 3 1
94 Thursday 02-07-2020 6 4 4 1 3 5 1
95 Thursday 25-06-2020 0 5 1 4 2 8 1
96 Thursday 11-06-2020 7 6 1 9 8 9 1
97 Thursday 04-06-2020 0 7 0 9 2 6 1
98 Thursday 28-05-2020 1 4 9 3 3 0 1
99 Thursday 21-05-2020 1 1 1 7 0 7 1
100 Thursday 14-05-2020 7 3 8 7 3 2 1