Monday

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
121 Monday 10-02-2020 1 6 9 6 4 0 1
122 Monday 03-02-2020 5 3 2 8 4 0 1
123 Monday 27-01-2020 2 5 4 2 9 0 1
124 Monday 20-01-2020 4 5 8 6 0 1 1
125 Monday 13-01-2020 7 6 7 7 0 1 1
126 Monday 06-01-2020 8 7 5 6 8 4 1
127 Monday 30-12-2019 9 3 3 7 9 2 1
128 Monday 23-12-2019 1 6 1 3 3 2 1
129 Monday 16-12-2019 3 9 9 2 0 9 1
130 Monday 09-12-2019 9 4 9 3 5 8 1
131 Monday 02-12-2019 5 9 6 2 3 5 1
132 Monday 25-11-2019 8 7 3 5 6 4 1
133 Monday 18-11-2019 6 1 4 5 9 5 1
134 Monday 11-11-2019 7 6 5 8 3 3 1
135 Monday 04-11-2019 2 8 2 9 0 2 1
136 Monday 28-10-2019 2 0 2 3 2 7 1
137 Monday 21-10-2019 4 3 3 1 8 8 1
138 Monday 14-10-2019 7 6 9 9 4 3 1
139 Monday 07-10-2019 8 6 1 8 5 3 1
140 Monday 30-09-2019 9 7 6 1 6 7 1